CherryValleyMusic.com Home Page >>>
The Studio > Calendar as of
2018 FALL SEMESTER
Sep 5 Wed Fall Semester begins
Oct 13 Sat Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Nov 10 Sat Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Nov 21 Wed - 23 Fri Thanksgiving Holiday -- No Lessons
Dec 8 Sat

Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)

Dec 19 Wed - Jan 1 Tue Winter Break -- No Lessons
2019  
Jan 2 Wed Lessons resume
Jan 12 Sat Open Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Location: Ascott Lane Studio
Jan 14-18

Make-up week for Fall semester

  SPRING SEMESTER
Jan 21 Mon Spring Semester begins
Feb 9 Sat Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Mar 9 Sat Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Mar 17 Sun 3pm: Formal Studio Concert at the The Lutheran Church of St. Andrew
Apr 15 Mon - 28 Sun Spring Break -- No Lessons
Apr 29 Mon Lessons resume
May 4 Sat Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
May 27 Mon Memorial Day -- No Lessons
Jun 1 Deadlines to register for Summer Lessons and for Fall Semester
Jun 1 Sat Open Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Location: Ascott Lane Studio
Jun 3 Mon - 7 Fri

Make-up week for Spring Semester

Jun 24 Mon Summer Lessons begin
Aug 16 Fri Summer Musicale -- Ascott Lane Studio at 7pm

*Performance Classes and the Formal Concert are optional for piano students. All other instrumentalists can partipate upon invitation. Participation is a vital part of a student's musical education and experience.

return to top