CherryValleyMusic.com Home Page >>>
The Studio > Calendar as of
2017 FALL SEMESTER
Sep 6 Wed Fall Semester begins
Oct 14 Sat Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Nov 11 Sat Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Nov 22 Wed - 24 Fri Thanksgiving Holiday -- No Lessons
Dec 9 Sat

Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)

Dec 19 Tue - Jan 1 Mon Winter Break -- No Lessons
2018  
Jan 2 Tue Lessons resume
Jan 13 Sat Open Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Location: Ascott Lane Studio
Jan 15-19

Make-up week for Fall semester

  SPRING SEMESTER
Jan 22 Mon Spring Semester begins
Feb 10 Sat Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Mar 10 Sat Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Mar 18 Sun 3pm: Formal Studio Concert at the The Lutheran Church of St. Andrew
Mar 26 Mon - Apr 6 Fri Spring Break -- No Lessons
Apr 9 Mon Lessons resume
May 12 Sat Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
May 28 Mon Memorial Day -- No Lessons
Jun 1 Deadlines to register for Summer Lessons and for Fall Semester
Jun 2 Sat Open Performance Class 10 and 11am * (you must SIGN UP for a time)
Location: Ascott Lane Studio
Jun 4 - 8

Make-up week for Spring Semester

Jun 25 Mon Summer Lessons begin
Aug 17 Fri Summer Musicale -- Ascott Lane Studio at 7pm

*Performance Classes and the Formal Concert are optional for piano students. All other instrumentalists can partipate upon invitation. Participation is a vital part of a student's musical education and experience.

return to top